Entity Name with Administrative Number and other information
State 18- Orissa
District 05- Deogarh
Parliamentary Constituency 03- Sambalpur
Assembly Constituency 19- Deogarh
Total area of Assembly Constituency 2871 Sq. Km.
No. of Block 3
No. of Revenue Village 774
No of Gram Panchayat 70
No. of Municipality/ NAC 1
Total Polling Station 319