District Administration

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
SMSamalIAS Sri Sudhansu Mohan Samal, I.A.S. Collector and District Magistrate dm-deogarh[at]nic[dot]in +916641226353 06641-226301 Office of the Collector , Deogarh , Odisha-768108
Sri Dharam HansdahADMDeogarh Sri Dharam Hansdah, O.A.S.(S.A.G.) Additional District Magistrate adm[dot]deogarh2017[at]gmail[dot]com 06641-226358 Office of the Additional District Magistrate, Deogarh, Odisha-768108
S S Miss Sipra Sethy, OAS-A(JB) Establishment Section 9437223050 Collectorate, Deogarh-768108
Miss Lilabati Nayak, O.R.S. Asst. Collector, General and Miscellaneous Section. 7684878379 Collectorate, Deogarh-768108
SN Sri Susanta Kumar Naik, O.R.S. Asst. Collector, Nizarat/Emergency Section. 9853046221 Collectorate, Deogarh-768108