Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
SP Mr. Rajkishore Paikray, OPS(S) Superintendent of Police, Deogarh spdgr[dot]orpol[at]nic[dot]in 06641226100 Office of the Superintendent of Police Deogarh, Odisha, PIN-768108
No Image Sri Subash Chandra Tripathy, OAPS-I Commandant 4th IRBN, Bamparada 9437183320
No Image Sri Pradip Kumar Kerketta, OPS DSP DIB, Deogarh 9438916578
No Image Sri Pratyusha Mohapatra, OPS S.D.P.O. 06641-226395 Office of the S.P., Deogarh
No Image Sri Surendra Kumar Nayak I.I.C., (Town Police), Deogarh 06641-226247
No Image Sri Lalita Pradhan IIC Reamal 06641-227426
No Image Sri Saroj Kumar Sethi IIC Kundheigola 06641-227426
No Image Sri Kanak Kumar Majhi IIC, Barkote 06641-227426
Jail Bikash Sethy Superintendent of Special Sub-Jail, Deogarh 06641-226417
No Image Prasant Kumar Dhal Assistant Fire Officer, Deogarh 06641-226286